Tato webová stránka používá cookies k vylepšení Vaší uživatelské zkušenosti. Pokračováním na tuto stránku souhlasíte s použitím cookies na svém zařízení a s našimi podmínkami týkajícími se cookies.
Rezervovat teď

Hodnocení

8,2 Průměrné hodnocení
Rozpis hodnocení
Čistota
8,2
Pohodlí
7,9
Poloha hotelu
9,2
Zařízení
7,6
Personál
8,3
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,2
Hodnocení
    Pankaj
    in
    8,8
    9. ledna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Sarah
    qa
    7,9
    6. ledna 2018
    perfect location, handy to everything you need and want to visit
    offered a road front vs a room off the road (although not sure if there is any off the road rooms?)
    Bed was comfortable, shower was good, location great but it can be noisy if you're on the road front
    Hendy
    id
    10
    19. prosince 2017
    When we stayed there there’s a truck in front of the hotel that was very noisy at about 4 o’clock in the morning. I had no idea what the driver was doing...
    Great location.. Staff are nice..
    Dimitra
    gr
    10
    9. prosince 2017
    The best people other there ❤
    raja
    us
    7,5
    7. prosince 2017
    perfect stay
    every thing was good
    Nice service. A very helpful personnel :Alaa Edine and Tusar I tank you so much for all your help you made our stay very enjoyable and we hope to see you soon
    Nada
    bh
    7,1
    19. listopadu 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    javaid ali
    gb
    10
    16. listopadu 2017
    Clean and very welcoming
    sohail
    gb
    9,2
    2. listopadu 2017
    Overall good experience
    Bathroom access
    Excellent location and friendly staff will go back again
    gb
    7,1
    29. října 2017
    Enjoyed the stay, would recommend the hotel.
    WIFI connection was very poor
    room was nice and clean
    Robert Mckenzie
    gb
    10
    24. října 2017
    Nice relaxing stay
    Bed comfy. Staff friendly. Location great
    Elizabeth Penman
    gb
    9,2
    23. října 2017
    This is my fifth stay and wont be my last.
    More healthy bread selection and dried fruit and nuts variety at breakfast. Breakfast was however very good value for money.
    The staff were friendly, hard working, willing to arrange transport, boarding passes. The rooms were well-lit, equipped with tea making facilities, free bottled water, packets of tea, coffee etc.
    Qusay
    kw
    8,3
    23. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    SUNELA
    lk
    8,3
    20. října 2017
    The receptionist Ergut made our stay at Old Faros a pleasure.
    The taxis can't come to the door
    The staff were excellent- Ergut at the reception was outstanding in his helpfulness. The location is excellent as its a 5 min walk to the Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque and Basilica, Grand Souk....
    gb
    10
    11. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Lama
    lb
    7,5
    30. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Shahzad
    gb
    10
    7. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    D
    mt
    7,9
    30. srpna 2017
    Would Stay Again - Great Location !
    Booked Twin Room and was given Double Room - Staff were helpful in placing another single bed but it made the room small - probably was the only Let down along with The Elevator thats Terribly Slow ! Hotel Restaurant is a bit Expensive although you have a 15% Discount !
    Central lication, Good Breakfast, Excellent Shower, Staff helpful, Very Clean Rooms !
    Mohammed
    gb
    10
    1. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    bh
    7,9
    1. srpna 2017
    location near to sultan ahmed
    Youssef
    eg
    6,7
    25. července 2017
    the room size
Načítaní hodnocení
Zavřít