This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.9
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.3
Value
8.2
Reviews
    PGS
    bn
    8.3
    December 26, 2017
    Good hotel great location
    Our toilet flush continuously flows small amount of water
    Best location. 10 minutes walk to Blue Mosque and Aya Sophia. Tram station very close by.
    Ali
    bh
    9.6
    December 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hobamh0b
    sa
    8.3
    November 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    October 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Norziela
    my
    7.9
    October 10, 2017
    staff is friendly with the guest.good location and easy to go to everywhere which is nearby tram sta
    staff is friendly with the guest.good location and easy to go to everywhere which is nearby tram station.
    Nasir Aziz
    pk
    8.8
    September 21, 2017
    Value for money
    Location, staff. Room except washroom.
    Location was excellent . The washroom was bit disappointment as each room has different size. Breakfast was average with not everything available everyday.
    Abdul Karim Pharaon
    ae
    5.0
    August 19, 2017
    Poor hotel
    The Wi-Fi connection is one of the worst I ever had. Most of the staff don't speak English or any other languages other than the Turkish language. The breakfast is not what I expected from a 4 star hotel. The lady serving the breakfast never smiles or says good morning to any customer. The shower is so small to move. In general the hotel doesn't worth the money I paid. The pictures of the hotel on the internet don't reflect the actual fact on the ground.
    I liked the location of the hotel as it is close to the most important places as sultan ahmet mosque and the grand bazar and Aya sofia. The tram station is just few yards away from the hotel.
    Hussain
    bh
    7.5
    July 25, 2017
    I like the stuff cooperation they been very nice specially in Faroe old city hotel I like the fact the all the shopping stores are near by the hotel
    Naveed
    pk
    7.9
    July 4, 2017
    ideal place for historical hub of istanbul
    hotel was neat and clean
    location of the hotel was very perfect to visit historical hub of istanbul
    Reema
    bh
    7.5
    May 28, 2017
    The family room I choose in options twins beds but they give me the duble beds and The roome in first floor it's to noisy
    The location is super In the middle of tourist places
    hadi
    lb
    9.2
    May 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Noorlidzan
    my
    10
    May 12, 2017
    Awesome
    The foods is the same
    The hotel was very convenient .
    DajanaDXB
    ae
    7.9
    May 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Haissam
    lb
    9.2
    April 27, 2017
    A very pleasant stay, awsome staff, nice hotel
    Internet sometimes was bad, hot water, water varries during shower between cold and hot, Little bit noisy because of the location, but to us we like that kind of noise, it was a plus to watch a lot of peopole coming and going and to watch the tram, to be in the middle of the action. Privacy is an issue, rooms are not soundproof. You can hear peopole in other rooms and you know what they are doing.
    Excellent Location - fabulous welcoming staff, always smiling, they make you feel at home and relaxed - room with balcony is fabulous - restaurant down stairs, you can eat lunch and dinner at a fair price - upper floors accessible by lift - part of the ceiling is glass whjch lets a lot of day light in the room - you get what you see on booking - fast check in and check out - mid way between camberlitas and sultan ahmet tram stations - close to restaurants coffe shops grand bazzar ayasofia blue mosque ....
    Si Ne
    kr
    10
    April 25, 2017
    Great!!
    nothing
    friendly staff and location.
    Ahmed
    kw
    10
    January 28, 2017
    👍❤️
    nothing
    👍
    Fawad
    us
    10
    January 3, 2017
    Highly recommended
    Location breakfast service very close to blue mosque and other tourist attractions
    Mohammed
    ye
    7.1
    December 25, 2016
    place of taking a shower at toilet is not uncomfortable at all ( tight place ) , water gets stuck in bath tub so doesn't flow to wastewater quickly ..
    good location , good breakfast
    RizkyRamadhan
    qa
    5.0
    November 21, 2016
    Not Recommended
    Room and breakfast
    Staff friendly
    hitham
    ae
    2.5
    November 13, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close