Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka, aby przeglądanie jej przebiegało jeszcze sprawniej. Kontynuowanie przeglądania oznacza zgodę na stosowanie tego rodzaju plików na Twoim urządzeniu, jak zostało to opisane w naszej polityce dotyczącej ciasteczek.
Zarezerwuj teraz

Opinie

8,2 Ocena
Zestawienie ocen
Czystość
8,2
Komfort
7,9
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,2
Udogodnienia
7,6
Personel
8,3
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,2
Opinie
    Pankaj
    in
    8,8
    9 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Sarah
    qa
    7,9
    6 stycznia 2018
    perfect location, handy to everything you need and want to visit
    offered a road front vs a room off the road (although not sure if there is any off the road rooms?)
    Bed was comfortable, shower was good, location great but it can be noisy if you're on the road front
    Hendy
    id
    10
    19 grudnia 2017
    When we stayed there there’s a truck in front of the hotel that was very noisy at about 4 o’clock in the morning. I had no idea what the driver was doing...
    Great location.. Staff are nice..
    Dimitra
    gr
    10
    9 grudnia 2017
    The best people other there ❤
    raja
    us
    7,5
    7 grudnia 2017
    perfect stay
    every thing was good
    Nice service. A very helpful personnel :Alaa Edine and Tusar I tank you so much for all your help you made our stay very enjoyable and we hope to see you soon
    Nada
    bh
    7,1
    19 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    javaid ali
    gb
    10
    16 listopada 2017
    Clean and very welcoming
    sohail
    gb
    9,2
    2 listopada 2017
    Overall good experience
    Bathroom access
    Excellent location and friendly staff will go back again
    gb
    7,1
    29 października 2017
    Enjoyed the stay, would recommend the hotel.
    WIFI connection was very poor
    room was nice and clean
    Robert Mckenzie
    gb
    10
    24 października 2017
    Nice relaxing stay
    Bed comfy. Staff friendly. Location great
    Elizabeth Penman
    gb
    9,2
    23 października 2017
    This is my fifth stay and wont be my last.
    More healthy bread selection and dried fruit and nuts variety at breakfast. Breakfast was however very good value for money.
    The staff were friendly, hard working, willing to arrange transport, boarding passes. The rooms were well-lit, equipped with tea making facilities, free bottled water, packets of tea, coffee etc.
    Qusay
    kw
    8,3
    23 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    SUNELA
    lk
    8,3
    20 października 2017
    The receptionist Ergut made our stay at Old Faros a pleasure.
    The taxis can't come to the door
    The staff were excellent- Ergut at the reception was outstanding in his helpfulness. The location is excellent as its a 5 min walk to the Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque and Basilica, Grand Souk....
    gb
    10
    11 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Lama
    lb
    7,5
    30 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Shahzad
    gb
    10
    7 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    D
    mt
    7,9
    30 sierpnia 2017
    Would Stay Again - Great Location !
    Booked Twin Room and was given Double Room - Staff were helpful in placing another single bed but it made the room small - probably was the only Let down along with The Elevator thats Terribly Slow ! Hotel Restaurant is a bit Expensive although you have a 15% Discount !
    Central lication, Good Breakfast, Excellent Shower, Staff helpful, Very Clean Rooms !
    Mohammed
    gb
    10
    1 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    bh
    7,9
    1 sierpnia 2017
    location near to sultan ahmed
    Youssef
    eg
    6,7
    25 lipca 2017
    the room size
Ładowanie opinii
Zamknij