该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

8.2 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
8.2
舒适度
7.9
住宿位置
9.2
设施
7.6
员工
8.3
性价比
8.2
点评
    Pankaj
    in
    8.8
    2018年1月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sarah
    qa
    7.9
    2018年1月6日
    perfect location, handy to everything you need and want to visit
    offered a road front vs a room off the road (although not sure if there is any off the road rooms?)
    Bed was comfortable, shower was good, location great but it can be noisy if you're on the road front
    Hendy
    id
    10
    2017年12月19日
    When we stayed there there’s a truck in front of the hotel that was very noisy at about 4 o’clock in the morning. I had no idea what the driver was doing...
    Great location.. Staff are nice..
    Dimitra
    gr
    10
    2017年12月9日
    The best people other there ❤
    raja
    us
    7.5
    2017年12月7日
    perfect stay
    every thing was good
    Nice service. A very helpful personnel :Alaa Edine and Tusar I tank you so much for all your help you made our stay very enjoyable and we hope to see you soon
    Nada
    bh
    7.1
    2017年11月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    javaid ali
    gb
    10
    2017年11月16日
    Clean and very welcoming
    sohail
    gb
    9.2
    2017年11月2日
    Overall good experience
    Bathroom access
    Excellent location and friendly staff will go back again
    gb
    7.1
    2017年10月29日
    Enjoyed the stay, would recommend the hotel.
    WIFI connection was very poor
    room was nice and clean
    Robert Mckenzie
    gb
    10
    2017年10月24日
    Nice relaxing stay
    Bed comfy. Staff friendly. Location great
    Elizabeth Penman
    gb
    9.2
    2017年10月23日
    This is my fifth stay and wont be my last.
    More healthy bread selection and dried fruit and nuts variety at breakfast. Breakfast was however very good value for money.
    The staff were friendly, hard working, willing to arrange transport, boarding passes. The rooms were well-lit, equipped with tea making facilities, free bottled water, packets of tea, coffee etc.
    Qusay
    kw
    8.3
    2017年10月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    SUNELA
    lk
    8.3
    2017年10月20日
    The receptionist Ergut made our stay at Old Faros a pleasure.
    The taxis can't come to the door
    The staff were excellent- Ergut at the reception was outstanding in his helpfulness. The location is excellent as its a 5 min walk to the Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque and Basilica, Grand Souk....
    gb
    10
    2017年10月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lama
    lb
    7.5
    2017年9月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Shahzad
    gb
    10
    2017年9月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    D
    mt
    7.9
    2017年8月30日
    Would Stay Again - Great Location !
    Booked Twin Room and was given Double Room - Staff were helpful in placing another single bed but it made the room small - probably was the only Let down along with The Elevator thats Terribly Slow ! Hotel Restaurant is a bit Expensive although you have a 15% Discount !
    Central lication, Good Breakfast, Excellent Shower, Staff helpful, Very Clean Rooms !
    Mohammed
    gb
    10
    2017年8月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    bh
    7.9
    2017年8月1日
    location near to sultan ahmed
    Youssef
    eg
    6.7
    2017年7月25日
    the room size
正在载入点评
关闭